Call Us Today: 1-214-974-3274

Meet Our Awesome Team

Our Sales Team

Jacquie McGilvray
Brokerage Director/Agent
jacquie@arnoldelite.com
Brett Atteberry
Agent/Acquisition Manager
brett@arnoldelite.com
Liz McFarland
Agent/Acquisition Manager
liz@cosainvest.com
Lisa Qureshi
Acquisition Manager

Sales Team Member of the Month

lisa@cosainvest.com
Chris Arnold
Owner/Broker
closing@arnoldelite.com

Our Staff

Cierra Ford
Chief Operations Officer
cierra@cosainvest.com
Christa Schwan
Director of Properties
christa@cosainvest.com
Scarlette Stenger
Director of Sales
closing@arnoldelite.com
Taylor Martinez
Director of Closings
taylor@cosainvest.com
Grace Mills
Director of Marketing
grace@cosainvest.com